Cryptocurrency News RSS feed http://coindead.com This is an example RSS feed en-us Copyright (C) 2022 http://coindead.com Bitcoin and Ethereum Consolidate, ZEC and CEL Rally http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157893/bitcoin-ethereum-consolidate-zec-cel-rally Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:17:00 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/cryptonews.png Coca-Cola unveils a new NFT collection on the Polygon blockchain http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157892/coca-cola-unveils-nft-collection-polygon-blockchain Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:16:30 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/thecoinrise.png MATIC Price Demonstrated Bullishness, How Soon Will It Touch $1? http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157891/matic-price-demonstrated-bullishness-touch-1 Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:00:46 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/newsbtc.png Bitcoin Not Going to $30,000 Anytime Soon, Says Galaxy Digital CEO Mike Novogratz http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157890/bitcoin-30000-anytime-soon-galaxy-digital-ceo-mike-novogratz Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:52:16 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/coingape.png Bitcoin, Ethereum, Polygon, and Ethereum Classic Daily Price Analyses – 8 August Roundup http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157889/bitcoin-ethereum-polygon-ethereum-classic-daily-price-analyses-8-roundup Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:49:31 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/cryptopolitan.png The Bank of Thailand Will Launch Retail CBDC Pilot Test in a Small Group by the End of This Year http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157888/bank-thailand-launch-retail-cbdc-pilot-test-small-group-year Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:40:27 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/dailyhodl.png UAE To Restrict Estate Crypto Money Laundering http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157887/uae-restrict-estate-crypto-money-laundering Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:33:59 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/coinnounce.png TA: Bitcoin Price Holds Support, Why BTC Might Attempt Fresh Increase http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157886/ta-bitcoin-price-holds-support-btc-attempt-fresh-increase Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:28:33 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/newsbtc.png Institutions flocking to Ethereum for 7 straight weeks as Merge nears: Report http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157885/institutions-flocking-ethereum-7-straight-weeks-merge-nears-report Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:25:50 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/cointelegraph.png RBA to Explore CBDC Use Cases in Australia via Research Pilot http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157884/rba-explore-cbdc-cases-australia-research-pilot Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:19:19 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/blockworks.png Big Cardano Holders Gobble Up $138,000 ADA http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157882/big-cardano-holders-gobble-138000-ada Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:12:36 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/coinnounce.png Coca Cola Launches Its New NFT On The Polygon Network http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157880/coca-cola-launches-nft-polygon-network Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:09:54 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/coinnounce.png Cardano Whales Add $138 Million in $ADA Over 8 Days Amid ‘Mild Accumulation’ http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157883/cardano-whales-add-138-million-ada-8-days-mild-accumulation Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:08:00 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/cryptoglobe.png US Sanctions On Popular Ethereum Mixer Tornado Cash http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157881/sanctions-popular-ethereum-mixer-tornado-cash Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:07:32 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/coinnounce.png Bitcoin Is Money. Central Bank Digital Currencies Are Not. http://coindead.com/en/crypto-news/157879/bitcoin-money-central-bank-digital-currencies-not Tue, 09 Aug 2022 03:00:00 +0000 https://images.cryptocompare.com/news/default/bitcoinmagazine.png